12. December 2019

SUS­TAIN BY DESIGN

MCBW Program 2020 is online

As of today, the MCBW program is available online. With their diverse topics, the more than 200 first-rate events address design experts and design lovers likewise. Many events are free of charge and accessible without reservations. The Munich Creative Business Week 2020 will take place in Munich and in the partner region Landshut from March 7 until 15, 2020.

The MCBW, organized by bayern design, will focus on 'SUSTAIN BY DESIGN.' Main events will take place on the fields of communication, innovation, digitisation, urbanisation, fashion and new work.

Alongside recurring, popular events such as the Creative Night, the Universal Design Program, the Stijlmarkt and the Munich Fashion Award 2020, exciting highlights all about the topic of sustainability take place this year - including the Greenstyle Fair, the innovation workshop #3 Good Health & Well-being and the conference Socio City.

For the first time at the MCBW, the Forward Festival, the Munich Stofffrühling and the Internet World Expo are among the exhibitors. In addition, more than 20 events take place in the Lower Bavarian region of Landshut, which presents itself for the first time at the MCBW as well. Moreover, in cooperation with Munich Airport, bayern design presents innovative startups at Terminal 2.

During the MCBW, visitors may obtain information and advice on events, watch design films or shop socially responsible in the oursuperstore at the MCBW FORUM at the University of Television and Film Munich (HFF).

12. Dezember 2019

SUS­TAIN BY DESIGN

MCBW-Programm 2020 ist online

Seit heute ist das MCBW-Programm online verfügbar. Die mehr als 200 erstklassigen Veranstaltungen richten sich mit ihren vielseitigen Themen gleichermaßen an Design-Experten und Design-Lovers. Viele Veranstaltungen sind kostenfrei und ohne Voranmeldung zugänglich. Die Munich Creative Business Week 2020 findet vom 7. bis 15. März 2020 in München und in der Partnerregion Landshut statt.

Unter dem Schwerpunkt „SUSTAIN BY DESIGN“ präsentiert die von bayern design veranstaltete MCBW das Programm für die lange Woche des Designs 2020. Ein besonderer Fokus liegt auf den Themenfeldern Kommunikation, Innovation, Digitalisierung, Urbanisierung, Mode und New Work.

Das Theman Nachhaltigkeit wird unter anderem von den Events Greenstyle Messe, dem Innovationsworkshop #3 Good Health & Well-being und der Socio City Konferenz aufgegriffen. Außerdem werden auch dieses Mal wieder beliebte Veranstaltungen stattfinden wie Creative Night, Universal Design Programm, Stijlmarkt und Modepreis 2020.

Zum ersten Mal dabei sind unter anderem das Forward Festival, der Münchner Stofffrühling und die Internet World Expo. Über 20 Events finden zudem in der niederbayerischen Region Landshut statt, die sich ebenfalls erstmals auf der MCBW präsentiert. In Kooperation mit dem Flughafen München präsentiert bayern design außerdem innovative Start-ups am Terminal 2.

Während der MCBW können sich Besucher zudem im MCBW FORUM in der Hochschule für Fernsehen und Film München über Veranstaltungen informieren und beraten lassen, Designfilme ansehen oder im oursuperstore sozial verantwortlich shoppen.