The Green Product Awards honor, present and promote the best concepts and implementations of sustainable design products worldwide - since 2013.

Projects can be submitted from now until November 7, after which the winners will be selected in a three-stage process.

The Green Product Award is aimed at start-ups and companies whose products represent a more sustainable alternative on the market. At the same time, the Green Concept Award recognizes and supports the next generation of sustainable founders who want to make a contribution to climate change with their concepts.

The awards are presented in 14 categories. Companies, start-ups and graduates will of course be judged separately, but subsequently networked.

The Green Product Award 2023 is a true anniversary edition, as the awards will be presented for the 10th time. With innovative submissions from over 50 countries, a top international jury, feedback, media partners, exhibitions, business matchmaking, a real ecosystem has now developed around the Awards.

In addition, the Green Future Club offers networking, exchange of experience, training, new innovation impulses, joint exhibitions, the development of sustainable showcases and much more for award participants, experts and interested parties.

Among the 2022 nominees were more than a dozen entries from Bavaria, a large number of which were also among the winners. The 2022 award ceremony and a special exhibition were highlights of last year's Munich Creative Business Week (MCBW).

Die Green Product Awards würdigen, präsentieren und fördern weltweit die besten Konzepte und Umsetzungen nachhaltiger Designprodukte – seit 2013.

Ab sofort und bis zum 7. November können Projekte eingereicht werden, aus denen im Anschluss in einem dreistufigen Verfahren die Preisträger:innen ermittelt werden.

Der Green Product Award richtet sich an Start-Ups und Unternehmen, deren Produkte eine nachhaltigere Alternative am Markt darstellen. Parallel würdigt und unterstützt der Green Concept Award die nächste Generation nachhaltiger Gründer:innen, die mit ihren Konzepten einen Beitrag gegen den Klimawandel leisten wollen.

Die Awards werden in 14 Kategorien vergeben. Unternehmen, Start-Ups und Absolvent:innen werden natürlich separat bewertet, aber anschließend vernetzt.

Der Green Product Award 2023 ist eine echte Jubiläums-Edition, denn die Awards werden zum 10. Mal verliehen. Mit innovativen Einreichungen aus über 50 Ländern, einer internationalen Top-Jury, Feedback, Medienpartnern, Ausstellungen, Business-Matchmaking ist um die Awards mittlerweile ein echtes Ökosystem entstanden.

Dazu bietet der Green Future Club für Award Teilnehmer:innen, Expert:innen und Interessierte Vernetzung, Erfahrungsaustausch, Schulungen, neue Innovationsimpulse, gemeinsame Ausstellungen, die Entwicklung nachhaltiger Showcases uvm.

Unter den Nominierten 2022 waren mehr als ein Dutzend Beiträge aus Bayern, von denen ein großer Teil auch unter den Gewinner:innen und Kategoriebesten zu finden sind. Die Preisverleihung 2022 und eine Sonderausstellung waren Highlights der letztjährigen Munich Creative Business Week (MCBW).