Team

We are an interdisciplinary team based in Nuremberg and Munich. Among us are designers from various disciplines as well as experts from the fields of corporate communications and marketing, project and event management and administration.

Kilian Fabich

Concept and Program Development

+49 911 24022-21
fabich@bayern-design.de

Nadine Kussinger

Project Management

+49 911 24022-09
kussinger@bayern-design.de

Natalie Beck

Finance

+49 911 24022-11
beck@bayern-design.de

Verena Westernacher

Project Management

+49 911 240 22-09
westernacher@bayern-design.de

You?

Key Account Management Munich Creative Business Week (MCBW)

Read our Job offer

Lisa Braun

Head of Munich Creative Business Week (MCBW)

+49 89 520356-62
braun@bayern-design.de

Anja Philipp

Project Management Munich Creative Business Week (MCBW)

+49 89 520356-61
philipp@bayern-design.de

Marek Gornowicz

Head of Finance and Office Management

+49 911 24022-30
gornowicz@bayern-design.de

Nadine Vicentini

Managing Director

+49 911 24022-32
vicentini@bayern-design.de

Miriam Wolf

Public Relations

+49 911 24022-22
wolf@bayern-design.de