Marek Gornowicz
Managing Director, Head of Finance and Office Management

+49 911 24022-30
gornowicz@bayern-design.de

Dr. Kilian Steiner
Head of Public Relations

+49 911 24022-31
steiner@bayern-design.de

Feodora Frickert
Head of Projects

+49 911 24022-23
frickert@bayern-design.de

Kilian Fabich
Concept and Program Development

+49 911 24022-21
fabich@bayern-design.de

Elena Pigato
Project Manager

+49 911 24022-09
pigato@bayern-design.de

David Krause
Partnermanagement Munich Creative Business Week (MCBW)

+49 89 552692-21
krause@bayern-design.de

Lisa Braun
Head of Munich Creative Business Week (MCBW)

+49 89 520356-62
braun@bayern-design.de

Anja Philipp
Project Manager Munich Creative Business Week (MCBW)

+49 89 520356-61
philipp@bayern-design.de

Tanja Knöller
Project Manager Munich Creative Business Week (MCBW)

+49 89 552692-23
knoeller@bayern-design.de

Miriam Wolf
Public Relations

+49 911 24022-22
wolf@bayern-design.de

Natalie Beck
Manager of Finances

+49 911 24022-11
beck@bayern-design.de

Platforms

Member of

X
loading