Anette Lenz visualizes MCBW 2022

1 week ago

Plans for next year’s Munich Creative Business Week (MCBW) are well underway. The presentation of Anette Lenz’s new key visual represents a major milestone. Guided by the theme Moving Horizons, MCBW 2022 is organized by bayern design and will take place from March 5 to 13.

>

SAVE the DATE: MCBW 2022

2 months ago

The next Munich Creative Business Week will take place from March 5 to 13 2022. The overarching theme is "moving horizons" - the time of the creative economy has come.

>

"Moving horizons" - MCBW 2022 Kick-off

2 months ago

At the kick-off meeting for the partners of the MUNICH CREATIVE BUSINESS WEEK 2022 (MCBW), insights into new formats were given and new partner packages as well as the annual theme of the upcoming long week of design were presented.

>

Silver lining: Successful transformation process for the 10th MCBW

6 months ago

This year saw the tenth anniversary of the annually held Munich Creative Business Week (MCBW), the largest event of its kind in Germany. Almost all the events took place digitally or in a hybrid manner.

>

Time Matters - A Videoinstallation by Jan Kuck

6 months ago

After "The Burning River," the light art spectacle during last year's MCBW, conceptual artist Jan Kuck now returns for MCBW 2021 (March 6-14) with the video installation "Time Matters", the first and only current live art event.

>

MCBW START UP 2021: Design for Change

9 months ago

MCBW START UP 2021 is dedicated to the many ways in which young companies, start-ups and designers can help shape the development of a sustainable and innovative economy and society in a virtual exhibition, a symposium and numerous workshops.

>

Universal Design Competition 2021

9 months ago

The UNIVERSAL DESIGN competition offers participants direct feedback from Universal Design experts and users. The deadline for submissions has been extended until January 26, 2021.

>

MCBW 2021

1 year ago

MUNICH CREATIVE BUSINESS WEEK (MCBW) is Germany's largest design event, and at the same time an international showcase for the creative industry and the design sector in Bavaria.

>

Platforms

Member of

X
loading

Anette Lenz verbildlicht die MCBW 2022

vor 1 Woche

Deutschlands größter Designevent startet mit dem Jahresthema Moving Horizons in die nächste Runde. Die Vorstellung des neuen Keyvisuals von Anette Lenz ist ein großer Meilenstein auf dem Weg zur langen Woche des Designs vom 5. - 13. März 2022.

>

SAVE the DATE: MCBW 2022

vor 2 Monaten

Die Munich Creative Business Week 2022 findet vom 5. bis 13. März statt. Das übergreifende Thema lautet "moving horizons" - die Zeit der Kreativökonomie ist gekommen.

>

"Moving horizons" - Kick-off der MCBW 2022

vor 2 Monaten

Beim Kick-off Meeting für die Partner*innen der MUNICH CREATIVE BUSINESS WEEK 2022 (MCBW) wurden Einblicke in neue Formate gegeben und neue Partnerpakete sowie das Jahresthema der kommenden langen Woche des Designs vorgestellt.

>

Lichtblick: Gelungener Transformationsprozess der 10. MCBW

vor 6 Monaten

Die jährliche Munich Creative Business Week (MCBW) beging dieses Jahr ihr zehnjähriges Jubiläum – und das größtenteils digital und hybrid.

>

Time Matters - Eine Videoinstallation von Jan Kuck

vor 6 Monaten

Nach „The Burning River“, dem Lichtkunstspektakel während der letztjährigen MCBW, meldet sich der Konzeptkünstler Jan Kuck nun zur MCBW 2021 (6.-14. März) mit der Videoinstallation "Time Matters", dem ersten und einzigen derzeitigen Live-Kunstevent, zurück.

>

Design Connects Bayern mit Österreich

vor 6 Monaten

Während der MCBW 2021 verbindet Design die Nachbarn Österreich und Bayern durch eine Vielzahl an Angeboten und Aktivitäten, teils im Live-Stream aus dem Museumsquartier Wien, teils aus dem erstmals eingesetzten Ausstellungscontainer im Kunstareal bei der Pinakothek der Moderne München.

>

Universal Design@MCBW

vor 6 Monaten

Universal Design hat sich zum Knotenpunkt nachhaltiger und bewusster Gestaltung entwickelt. Dies wird nicht zuletzt mit der Präsenz während der diesjährigen Munich Creative Business Week mehr als deutlich.

>

MCBW START UP 2021: Design for Change

vor 9 Monaten

MCBW START UP 2021 widmet sich in einer virtuellen Ausstellung, einem Symposium und zahlreichen Workshops den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten, wie junge Unternehmen, Start-ups und Designer*innen die Entwicklung zu einer nachhaltigen und innovativen Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft mitgestalten können.

>

Plattformen

Mitglied von

X
loading